Time Sawyer - Headed Home CD (2013)

Time Sawyer - Headed Home CD (2013)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Release date: 3/01/2013

Track listing:

  1. Untitled Traveler
  2. Troubles
  3. Annabelle Please
  4. Cut Loose
  5. Where I Sleep
  6. Home
  7. It's Not Too Late
  8. Walk Your Path
  9. Grow
  10. What A Mess
  11. Come On After Me
  12. I Won't Give In
  13. Living Room
  14. Rose Beads

Album credits:

Recorded by Chris Garges at Fidelitorium Recording - Kernersville, NC & Epiphonic Studios - Lenoir, NC. Mixed by Chris Garges at Old House Studio - Charlotte, NC.  Assisted by Dylan Young, Bob Engel, and Corey Leonard.  Mastered by Scott Craggs at Old Colony Mastering - Boston, MA. Album design by Brush Creative Media. Album Artwork drawn by Mason Mickel